Preparation for Sugar Plum's birthday party is in full swing y'all. We LOVE parties. I mean, seriously, this kiddo would call for me in the night when she woke or couldn't sleep and say, "Mama, let's talk about birthdays". She was TWO. 

We think parties are fun- we love themes, we love food, we love it when our favorite people surround us. We love crafting up the details, planning the party favors, thinking up crazy ideas that are wayyyy too elaborate- and then scaling them to fit reality. We love talking anticipating it, and yes, "talking about birthdays."

So, you can imagine how excited I was to find this amazing printable camper favor box. It's a $5 download and then you print, cut and glue and make up a whole fleet. It makes me smile just thinking about it. Cheap therapy, y'all. 

What's that? You want a different color? Like, pink? Boom! Prefer yellow? Green? Boom, boom! 

Alas, no silver! But I still think they are fabulous... And I think one with a gift card inside for Vintage Trailer Supply or Amazon or a State Park Pass would be an amazing gift. 

Check out the artist, Claudine Hellmuth, and her wonderful shop on Etsy. 

1/16/2014 09:27:40 pm

Thank you so much for sharing my camper printable with your readers! I so appreciate it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.